为什么选择HonFX?

HonFX是一家全球性的证券,期货,外汇经纪商,为全球超过20个国家的机构客户以及超过50个国家的零售客户提供世界级的交易体验。我们的团队成员来自世界各地,拥有从欧洲到北美所有主要金融市场买卖的交易经验。只需要在HonFX开立一个账户,交易者即可在台式电脑,笔记本电脑或智能手机上进行股票,货币,商品,金属以及差价合约等200多种产品的交易。在HonFX,我们追求的是提供最好的交易环境和交易经验给我们所有的客户,坚持做最优质的在线交易服务商。

全球最佳的交易环境

我们的使命是为交易者提供最佳的交易环境,从交易相关的每一个细节来保证交易者的极速成交体验。

极低的市场点差
无重复报价
only stp模式
绝对透明交易
最新技术支持

资产安全性

根据国际投资法规的要求,公司有义务保护客户利益。因此,公司采取了一切必要措施来保证客户的资金安全。

资金分离存放
所有的客户资金存放于分离的客户银行账户中, 这些资金不会再公司的资产表中显示,在几乎不可能发生的公司违约中,上述资金依然不得用于偿还债权人,只有客户有权利提取
银行账户
公司在国际知名银行机构开设运营账户 和每个客户独立的银行账户,如花旗银 行,巴克莱银行等
风险管理
公司有全球一流的团队不断识别,评估,监督并控制 与运营相关的各种风险。具体来说,高级管理者在风 险管理中的责任如下: 持续跟进现有政策,安排 和监督有效性;决定公司的风险决策能力和策略; 审计由风险管理部门提出的风险评估报告并采取必要 的措施;确保公司无论何时都有能力满足财务 需求和基本要求。

全面的客户支持

HonFX在全球三大数据中心都设立了主 服务器,能够使用光纤物理连接多达17 家流通性提供商,并且根据客户所在区 域增设了多台虚拟服务器,全世界各地 的客户都可以毫秒内链接到我们的服务 器,保证每一笔订单闪电急速执行。

HonFX支持所有的交易类型,包括EA 自动化交易,超短线剥头皮交易等, 并且为不同类型的客户量身提供一流的 技术支持

HonFX随时为客户提供优质的服务,客 户可以通过我们所提供的联系方式随时 与我们的在线客服取得联系,并且快速 轻松的解决客户所碰到的问题

联系我们


HonFx Ltd
邮箱:support@honfx.com
地址: 11 WEST AVENUE LANGDON HILLS BASILDON UNITED KINGDOM SS16 6TQ

Why HonFX?

HonFX is a global Securities, Futures, Forex brokers, which provides world-class trading experience for over 20 countries’ institutional clients and 50 countries’ retail clients around the world.Our team members come from all around the world. They have the main markets trading experiences from Europe to North America.

The best trading environment all over the world

We provide low market spreads, no re-quotes, STP, absolute transparency and the latest trading technology for all of our clients.

low market spreads
no requited price
Absolute transparent transaction
Latest technical support

Funds security

According to the requirements of international investment laws, the company has an obligation to protect the interests of customers. Therefore, HonFX has taken all necessary measures to ensure the safety of the customer's funds

Funds segregated
All client funds are deposited in separate customer bank accounts. These funds will not be displayed in the company's asset list. The funds still cannot be used to repay creditors even if it is almost impossible for the corporate defaults. Only the customer has the right to extract.
Bank account
HonFX operates an operating account and an independent bank account for each customer in the international well-known banking institutions, such as Citigroup , Barclays, etc.
Risk management
HonFX has a world-class team which identify, assess, monitor and control risks in the operation. In particular, the senior managers’ responsibility in risk management is as follows: follow-up the current policy, arrangement and supervision effectiveness, determine the company's risk tolerance and strategies, audit the risk assessment report by the risk management department and take the necessary measures, ensure that the company always has the ability to meet financial needs and capital requirements.

Overall client support

HonFX has set up the master server among the global three data centers in the world . It can be used to connect 17 liquidity provider with fiber optic physical and add multiple virtual servers according to the clients’ area. The clients can link our server millisecond all around the world, which ensure every order carrying out rapidly.

HonFX supports all types of transactions, including EA automated trading, ultra short-term scalping trading, and provides first-class technical support for different types of clients.

HonFX ready to provide quality service for our clients who can contact our online customer service according the information we offered, solve problems quickly.

Contact us

HonFx Ltd